RHA Executive Board 2010-2011

President

Kaitlin Merseles
KMerseles@clarku.edu

Director of Operations

Dan Gilbert
DGilbert@clarku.edu

Director of Administration

Morgan Atkinson
MAtkinson@clarku.edu

Director of Finance

Liz Mattarazzo
EMattarazzo@clarku.edu

National Communications Coordinator (NCC)

Nick Hancock
NHancock@clarku.edu

Director of First Year Experience Halls

Jenna Wills
jwills@clarku.edu

Director of Advertising

Mark Vanderhoof
MVanderhoof@clarku.edu

RHA Advisors

Jessica Donovan
jedonovan@clarku.edu

Tyrone Brown
tybrown@clarku.edu

If you have any questions, please email RHA@clarku.edu